Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gervy Papion

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gervy Papion

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frank Johnson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gervy is one of the most knowledgeable agents in the industry. He is always accessible and able to answer the Tuff questions regarding policy changes year to year. I would highly recommend his office to anyone seeking car and/or home insurance coverage."

Kendrick bridges

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with this place is wonderful. I've been dealing with them for years . I've never had any issues with them . Any issues I have its always handled accordingly. I'm very pleased with the business with State Farm at this point ."

Eric Carr

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service everytime you cal with a question or any insurance question. Been with this company for a long time also purchased my home owner insurance from them. Thanks."

E W

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gervy and his team are wonderful! They provide great service. I’ve been using their services for over 10 years, and I’ve never had any issues or a bad experience with them. They make sure to remind me of my insurance payments being due also. I would definitely recommend their services."

Chris Newsome

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is great and issues are handled in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone!"

Rhonda Moreau

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! Highly recommend!"

Jakemia Price

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gervy provided me with exceptional service. I was very please with the his professionalism and knowledge. He has a great team that support him. Great guy"

Robert Mercadel

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very experienced group , they respond to your needs most urgently . I have known the family for many years . I would recommend Gervy and his staff to parents with young driver who are in need of a great insurer . Robert Mercadel ."

teresita guillaume

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Gervy and his team for years. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He goes out of his way to ensure he meets my insurance needs. I would highly recommend him."

Nikita Poche

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Great communication. Detailed and well organized."

Susan McCleskey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service and support we receive from Gervy Papion and his office. Would highly recommend."

Donmiquea Turner-Smith

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best there is. In 14 years I never had to worry about anything. Thank you for always covering my family. The true definition of over and beyond. The Papion's are the kindness people you would ever meet."

Dominique Thomas

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. and Mrs. Papion are so amazing to do business with. They are so personable and super helpful. My husband and I didn’t know anything about life insurance and Gervy walked us through so many options that fit our budget and lifestyle. He educated us on the different plans and tailored them to our needs. He also assisted us with our car insurance as well. There are so many discounts at State Farm. With such amazing insurance rates and excellent customer service you will NOT go wrong by calling or visiting Gervy Papion- State Farm Insurance and getting insurance with them today."

Wizud Grandpre

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had several agents in my life but once I found Mr. Papion, I didn't have to look any further. He and Mrs. Papion are very knowledgeable, honest and fair. I recommend calling if you need auto, homeowners, and life insurance. They can even set up investment plans. It's truly a One Stop Shop."

pamella Duplessis

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wife is very personable, was able to save a lot of $$ on homeowners insc!"

Matthew Zdarko

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recommend Mr Papion for all of your insurance needs. He saved us $2000 on our recent home owners insurance renewal. He's one of the best in the business."